Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2010 Archives by date, by thread · List index

[tdf-discuss] unable to reply quickly to mailing list posts


On 04/11/2010, discuss+help@documentfoundation.org
<discuss+help@documentfoundation.org> wrote:
Topics (messages 2591 through 2620):

[tdf-discuss] java / phone strategy ..
      2591 - Michael Meeks <michael.meeks@novell.com>

[tdf-discuss] Re: Java dependency
      2592 - Kohei Yoshida <kyoshida@novell.com>
      2617 - JustFillBug <mozbugbox@yahoo.com.au>

[tdf-discuss] java / phone strategy ..
      2593 - Ian <ian.lynch@theingots.org>

[tdf-discuss] Copyright Assignments & the Document Foundation
      2594 - BRM <bm_witness@yahoo.com>

[tdf-discuss] Re: Java dependency
      2595 - Ian <ian.lynch@theingots.org>

[tdf-discuss] New Beta or RC soon?
      2596 - Robert Boehm <boehm.robert1@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] New Beta or RC soon?
      2597 - Thorsten Behrens <thb@documentfoundation.org>

[tdf-discuss] New Beta or RC soon?
      2598 - Robert Boehm <boehm.robert1@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] Copyright Assignments & the Document Foundation
      2599 - Roberto Resoli <roberto.resoli@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] java / phone strategy ..
      2600 - Benjamin Horst <bhorst@mac.com>

[tdf-discuss] java / phone strategy ..
      2601 - "T. J. Brumfield" <enderandrew@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] java / phone strategy ..
      2602 - todd rme <toddrme2178@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] java / phone strategy ..
      2603 - Ian <ian.lynch@theingots.org>

[tdf-discuss] New Beta or RC soon?
      2604 - Frank Esposito <frankesposito@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] Copyright Assignments & the Document Foundation
      2605 - jonathon <toki.kantoor@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] LibreOffice UI should be tweaked, not reinvented
      2606 - Johannes Bausch <johannes.bausch@gmail.com>

[tdf-discuss] Old Bugs
      2607 - Peter Rodwell <peter@intorg.org>

[tdf-discuss] LibreOffice UI should be tweaked, not reinvented
      2608 - Michel Gagnon <michel@mgagnon.net>

[tdf-discuss] LibreOffice UI should be tweaked, not reinvented
      2609 - Christoph Noack <christoph@dogmatux.com>

[tdf-discuss] Re: Old Bugs
      2610 - Marc Paré <marc@marcpare.com>
      2619 - Marc Paré <marc@marcpare.com>

Usability Issues (Re: [tdf-discuss] LibreOffice UI should be tweaked, not
reinvented)
      2611 - Christoph Noack <christoph.noack@documentfoundation.org>

[tdf-discuss] Accessibility (was Java dependency)
      2612 - Christoph Noack <christoph.noack@documentfoundation.org>

[tdf-discuss] Re: Old Bugs
      2613 - Michel Gagnon <michel@mgagnon.net>

[tdf-discuss] Old Bugs
      2614 - TomW <tomwebb@fairpoint.net>

[tdf-discuss] Old Bugs
      2615 - Graham Lauder <yorick_@openoffice.org>

[tdf-discuss] Re: Old Bugs
      2616 - Graham Lauder <yorick_@openoffice.org>

[tdf-discuss] Re: LibreOffice UI should be tweaked, not reinvented
      2618 - Marc Paré <marc@marcpare.com>

[tdf-discuss] LibreOffice UI should be tweaked, not reinvented
      2620 - Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>



The text above is the entire verbatim content of the mail message text
box when the 'reply' function is activated. Please change the mailing
list manager.

--
Unsubscribe instructions: Email to discuss+help@documentfoundation.org
Posting guidelines: http://netmeister.org/news/learn2quote.html
Archive: http://www.documentfoundation.org/lists/discuss/
*** All posts to this list are publicly archived ***

Context


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.