Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last

I believe the list of valid candidates for the Document Foundation Board of Directors elections is 
as follows (in alphabetical order by surname):

Thorsten Behrens
Jesús Corrius
Florian Effenberger
Olivier Hallot
Kálmán Kéménczy
Andreas Mantke
Caolán McNamara
Michael Meeks
Bjoern Michaelsen
Charles-H Schulz
Andras Timar
Italo Vignoli
Alexander Werner

If you believe there is an error in this list, please contact me immediately. The Candidate List 
will become final at midnight UTC.
Simon Phipps
Election Officer, TDF 2011 Elections

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.