[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[board-discuss] Membership Committee Meeting minutes 2020-03-30

Membership Committee meeting minutes for 2020-Q2 filing

1. Call to order & Roll Call

The meeting took place on 2020-03-30.
Present: Gabriele Ponzo, Gustavo Buzzatti Pacheco, Jona Azizaj, Dennis
Roczek, Ilmari Lauhakangas, Ahmad Haris

2. New Members

The Membership Committee has received Membership Applications since the
last review of the Membership Rolls, has reviewed these Applications in
light of the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document
Foundation, and has decided that the status of Member of The Document
Foundation will be granted to the following persons, for a period of 1
(one) year effective the first day of the second quarter of 2020:

Oliver Grimm
Pulkit Krishna
Willem Jan Harkink
Annisa Aulia Rasyidah
Sandra Louvezo
Arnaud Mezenga Somaunn
Foad Vafaei
Pranam Lashkari
Thorsten Wagner
Stephan Ficht
Szabolcs Toth
Tomáš Chvátal

Approved by unanimous roll call vote.

3. Membership Renewals

The Membership Committee has received Membership Renewal requests since the
last review of the Membership Rolls. Memberships that are not renewed in a
timely manner are deemed to have lapsed.
The Membership Committee has reviewed these Renewal requests in light of
the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document Foundation and
decided that the following persons have their status of Member of The
Document Foundation extended until the end of the first quarter of 2021.

Xisco Faulí Tarazona
Raul Pacheco da Silva
Cheng-Chia Tseng
Yaron Shahrabani
Milos Sramek
Donald Evan Rogers
Adolfo Jayme Barrientos
David Ostrovsky
Naruhiko Ogasawara
Shinji Enoki
Enio Gemmo
Jacobo Aragunde Pérez
Miguel Ángel Ríos Vázquez
Edmund Laugasson
Juergen Funk
Giuseppe Vizziello
Armin Le Grand
Franklin Weng
Po-Yen Huang
Marco Pinto
Mark Hung
Emiliano Vavassori
Guilhem Moulin
Eric Sun
Kai Ju Tsai
Kevin Lin
Mert Tümer
Alain Romedenne
Durgapriyanka Govindaswami

Approved by unanimous roll call vote.

4. Adjourning

All business being concluded, the meeting was closed on 2020-03-30.

Meeting minutes approved:

Gustavo Pacheco Keeper of the minutes
Gabriele Ponzo Chairman

Kind regards,

Stephan Ficht, Administrative Assistant
Tel: +49 30 5557992-64 | Mail: stephan.ficht@documentfoundation.org
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, DE
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details: https://www.documentfoundation.org/imprint

To unsubscribe e-mail to: board-discuss+unsubscribe@documentfoundation.org
Problems? https://www.libreoffice.org/get-help/mailing-lists/how-to-unsubscribe/
Posting guidelines + more: https://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Netiquette
List archive: https://listarchives.documentfoundation.org/www/board-discuss/
Privacy Policy: https://www.documentfoundation.org/privacy

Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.