Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2022 Archives by date, by thread · List index

1. Call to order & Roll Call

The meeting took place on 2021-12-30.
Present: Gustavo Pacheco, Gabriele Ponzo, Muhammet Kara, Uwe Altmann,
Marina Latini, Shinji Enoki, Ahmad Haris,  Dennis Roczek

2. New Members

The Membership Committee has received Membership Applications since the
last review of the Membership Rolls, has reviewed these Applications in
light of the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document
Foundation, and has decided that the status of Member of The Document
Foundation will be granted to the following persons, for a period of 1
(one) year effective the first day of the first quarter of 2022:

Luboš Luňák
Laurent Balland-Poirier
Ezinne Martina Nnamani

Approved by unanimous roll call vote.

3. Membership Renewals

The Membership Committee has received Membership Renewal requests since
the last review of the Membership Rolls. Memberships that are not
renewed in a timely manner are deemed to have lapsed.
The Membership Committee has reviewed these Renewal requests in light of
the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document Foundation
and decided that the following persons have their status of Member of
The Document Foundation extended until the end of the fourth quarter of

Caolán McNamara
Florian Effenberger
Sophie Gautier
Italo Vignoli
Olivier Hallot
Thorsten Behrens
Cor Nouws
Michael Meeks
Jan Holešovský
David Emmerich Jourdain
Lionel Elie Mamane
Michael Stahl
Daniel Armando Rodriguez
Paolo Dongilli
Luca Daghino
Stanislav Horáček
Tomaž Vajngerl
Henderson Matsuura Sanches
Xosé Calvo
Marina Latini
Samuel Mehrbrodt
Kunlong Suo
Carlos Parra Zaldivar
Antonio Faccioli
Jean-Pierre Ledure
Uwe Altmann
Gülşah Köse
Muhammet Kara
Roman Kuznetsov
Ilmari Lauhakangas
Justin Luth
Mikhail Kaganski
Nicolas Christener
Allan Nordhøy
Dennis Francis
Paolo Vecchi
Brett Cornwall
Svante Schubert
Andrea Gelmini
Bogdan Buzea
Michael Weghorn
DaeHyun Sung
Vera Blagoveschenskaya
Jim Raykowski
Jun Nogata
Sokibi Imgos
Andreas Heinisch
Ismael Olea
Rubén Gómez Antolí
Sidorela Uku
Tomoyuki Kubota
Darian Rizaludin
Sofyan Sugianto
Ahmad Romadhon H. (Rania Amina)
Marco Marinello
Kaan Erener
Marco Marega
Gabriel Masei
Leroy Dwight Geisse Vyhmeister

The renewed members Muhammet Kara and Uwe Altmann abstained
from voting for their own renewal. For all the other members
the list has been approved by unanimous roll call vote.

4. Adjourning

All business being concluded, the meeting was closed on 2021-12-30.

Meeting minutes approved:

Gustavo Pacheco Keeper of the minutes
Marina Latini Chairperson

Gustavo Buzzatti Pacheco, member of the Membership Committee
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:
My local Time: UTC-03:00 / CET-04:00


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.