Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2020 Archives by date, by thread · List index


the board has elected a new Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson during its first meeting of the new term.

Lothar Becker has been elected Chairperson of the Board of Directors.

Franklin Weng has been elected Deputy Chairperson of the Board of Directors.

Both candidates have accepted their role.

Congratulations and all the best in guiding TDF through the next two
years! Looking forward to be working with you to the benefit of our
wonderful and amazing community!

Thanks a lot to Marina Latini and Björn Michaelsen, who previously served in these roles and have left the board now, for all their work, dedication and efforts!


Florian Effenberger, Executive Director (Geschäftsführer)
Tel: +49 30 5557992-50 | Mail:
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, DE
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
Privacy Policy:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.