Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last


Christoph Noack wrote on 2012-03-20 22:14:
The real topic: Some weeks ago I mentioned a shortcoming of moderators
for the Design Team mailing list. So please add these two guys as
       * Kévin PEIGNOT<>
       * Mirek M.<>

thank you for volunteering - you are now moderators of the list. :-)

I've asked on the Design Team mailing list who might help here and those
two were the first who replied. As far as I know, we should then have
three moderators for this list (I am one of those).



Florian Effenberger <>
Chairman of the Board at The Document Foundation
Tel: +49 8341 99660880 | Mobile: +49 151 14424108
Skype: floeff | Twitter/ @floeff

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.