Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2011 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Le 2011-10-29 13:06, Simon Phipps a écrit :
Having received no objections to the preliminary election results I posted on October 20th within 
the period described in the election rules, it is now my pleasure to declare the results of the 
2011 Board elections for The Document Foundation.

I declare the following Members of The Document Foundation duly elected as Board Members:
* Thorsten Behrens
* Florian Effenberger
* Olivier Hallot
* Michael Meeks
* Caolán McNamara
* Charles-H Schulz
* Italo Vignoli

I declare the following Members of The Document Foundation duly elected as Deputies:
* Jesús Corrius
* Andreas Mantke
* Bjoern Michaelsen

Full election materials can be found at

Thanks for the opportunity to contribute to The Document Foundation in this way, and 
congratulations to the Board members on their election.


Simon Phipps
Election Officer, TDF 2011 Elections

Congrats to all who make up the first elected TDF Board Members and Deputies!

Thanks to Simon for taking care fo the election process. Much appreciated.



Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.