Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2021 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Dear Community,
on Monday, 18 Oct 2021 I announced the start of the election and the start of the nomination phase[0].

The nomination phase is now ended and I'm announcing the list of candidates and their candidacy statements.

The list is sorted according to the candidacy submission day and time.

1) Jan "Kendy" Holešovský: 2) Ayhan Yalçınsoy: 3) Gabriel Masei: 4) Caolán McNamara:
5)  Paolo Vecchi:
6) László Németh: 7) Emiliano Vavassori:
8)  Cor Nouws:
9) Thorsten Behrens: 10) Gábor Kelemen:

If you have sent your candidacy statement and your name is not listed, please, reach out to the Membership Committee as soon as possible by sending an email to


On behalf of the Membership Committee,
Marina Latini

Marina Latini, Chairperson of the Membership Committee
Tel: +39 3497482812 | IRC: deneb_alpha on LiberaChat
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
Privacy Policy:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.