Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2021 Archives by date, by thread · List index

1. Call to order & Roll Call

The meeting took place on 2021-09-30.
Present: Gustavo Pacheco, Gabriele Ponzo, Muhammet Kara, Uwe Altmann,
Marina Latini, Shinji Enoki, Ahmad Haris,  Dennis Roczek, Jona Azizaj

2. New Members

The Membership Committee has received Membership Applications since the
last review of the Membership Rolls, has reviewed these Applications in
light of the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document
Foundation, and has decided that the status of Member of The Document
Foundation will be granted to the following persons, for a period of 1
(one) year effective the first day of the fourth quarter of 2021:

Markéta Machová
Hossein Nourikhah
Baltasar García Perez-Schofield
Diego Peres Marques
Luciana Mota
Bayram Çiçek
Sina Ahmadi
Imran Sarvar Khan

Approved by unanimous roll call vote.

3. Membership Renewals

The Membership Committee has received Membership Renewal requests since
the last review of the Membership Rolls. Memberships that are not
renewed in a timely manner are deemed to have lapsed.
The Membership Committee has reviewed these Renewal requests in light of
the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document Foundation
and decided that the following persons have their status of Member of
The Document Foundation extended until the end of the third quarter of

Andras Timar
Lothar K. Becker
Tulio Macedo
Leo Moons
Stuart Swales
Stephan Bergmann
Arnaud Versini
Eike Rathke
Kees Kriek
Pierre-Yves Samyn
Gabor Kelemen
Zeki Bildirici
Diego Maniacco
Osvaldo Gervasi
Gabriele Ponzo
Giordano Alborghetti
Paolo Pelloni
Joan Montané
Dennis Roczek
Ashod Nakashian
Henry Castro
Marco Cecchetti
Vasily Melenchuk
Modestas Rimkus
Mike Saunders
Aron Budea
Timur Gadžo
Rob Westein
Jona Azizaj
Zdeněk Crhonek
Silva Arapi
Elisabetta Manuele
Dave Barton
Andika Triwidada
Philippe Hemmel
Dieter Praas
Rizal Muttaqin
Behzat Yildirim
Celia Palacios Gómez-Tagle
Ismael Fanlo Boj
Jun Meguro
Petr Valach
Xiomara Céspedes Jiménez
Tuomas Hietala
Gökay Şatir
Santiago Bosio
Stephen Fanning
Sarper Akdemir
Mihkel Tõnnov
Felipe Viggiano

The renewed members Gabriele Ponzo, Dennis Roczek and Jona Azizaj
abstained from voting for their own renewal. For all the other members
the list has been approved by unanimous roll call vote.

4. Adjourning

All business being concluded, the meeting was closed on 2021-09-30.

Meeting minutes approved:

Gustavo Pacheco Keeper of the minutes
Marina Latini Chairperson

Gustavo Buzzatti Pacheco, member of the Membership Committee
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:
My local Time: UTC-03:00 / CET-04:00


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.