Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2021 Archives by date, by thread · List index

 1. Call to order & Roll Call

The meeting took place on 2021-06-30.
Present: Uwe Altmann, Marina Latini, Shinji Enoki, Ahmad Haris, Gustavo
Pacheco, Gabriele Ponzo, Muhammet Kara, Dennis Roczek, Jona Azizaj

2. New Members

The Membership Committee has received Membership Applications since the
last review of the Membership Rolls, has reviewed these Applications in
light of the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document
Foundation, and has decided that the status of Member of The Document
Foundation will be granted to the following persons, for a period of 1
(one) year effective the first day of the third quarter of 2021:

Vladyslav Orlov
Rafael Henrique Palma Lima
Gerald Pfeifer
Tünde Tóth
Balázs Varga

Approved by unanimous roll call vote.

3. Membership Renewals

The Membership Committee has received Membership Renewal requests since the
last review of the Membership Rolls. Memberships that are not renewed in a
timely manner are deemed to have lapsed.
The Membership Committee has reviewed these Renewal requests in light of
the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document Foundation and
decided that the following persons have their status of Member of The
Document Foundation extended until the end of the second quarter of 2022.

Ahmad Haris
Ayhan Yalçınsoy
Battsengel Ichinnorov
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov
Björn Michaelsen
Christian Kühl
Christian Lohmaier
Eliane Domingos de Sousa
Gerald Geib
Gustavo Pacheco
Heiko Tietze
Irmhild Rogalla
Jan-Marek Glogowski
Jean Hollis Weber
Jean Spiteri
Jean-Baptiste Faure
Jochen Schiffers
John Haller
José Gatica
Juan Carlos Sanz Cabrero
László Németh
Lior Kaplan
Marc Paré
Mauricio Baeza
Michael Schinagl
Miklos Vajna
Noel John Grandin
Ömer Çakmak
Paul Georg Janzen
Pedro Pinto da Silva
Regina Henschel
Şenol Aldıbaş
Simon Phipps
Steen Eskild Rønnow
V Stuart Foote
Valdir Barbosa
Valter Mura

The renewed members Ahmad Haris and Gustavo Pacheco abstained from voting
for their own renewal. For all the other members the list has been approved
by unanimous roll call vote.

4. Adjourning

All business being concluded, the meeting was closed on 2021-06-30.

Meeting minutes approved:

Gustavo Pacheco Keeper of the minutes
Marina Latini Chairperson

Gustavo Buzzatti Pacheco, member of the Membership Committee
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:
My local Time: UTC-03:00 / CET-04:00


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.