Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2020 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Hi Florian,

Florian Effenberger píše v Út 13. 10. 2020 v 16:36 +0200:

In the meeting: Franklin Weng (board), Thorsten Behrens (board)
                 Michael Meeks (board), Emiliano Vavassori (board),
                 Cor Nouws (board), Italo Vignoli, Ilmari
                 Heiko Tietze, Sophie Gautier, Stephan Ficht,
                 Aron Budea, Marina Latini (MC), Guilhem Moulin,
                 Michael Weghorn, Daniel Rodriguez (board),
                 Paolo Vecchi (board deputy), Uwe Altmann (MC
member, from 13:10 on),
                 Olivier Hallot (from 13:28 on)

Just for the record, I was there too - from the start, until the public
part finished.

All the best,

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
Privacy Policy:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.