Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2020 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Florian Effenberger wrote on 18/02/2020 10:57:

as of today, Marina, Björn, Eike, Kendy, Simon and Osvaldo are leaving
the board.

I want to thank all of you both personally and on behalf of the
community for your work, dedication, passion and your longtime service
in the board of The Document Foundation, for all you did and for all
your support and service. We've all grown massively in the past years,
exciting events and developments took place.

TDF will always be a part of your life and you will always be a part of
TDF - and I'm sure our paths will cross again!

Look forward to that :)
Many thanks all for the good time together and the work done, Osvaldo,
Björn, Marina, Simon, Eike, Kendy !


Grazie, danke, děkuji, thank you!

Cor Nouws, member Board of Directors
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

GPD key ID: 0xB13480A6 - 591A 30A7 36A0 CE3C 3D28  A038 E49D 7365 B134 80A6
mobile  : +31 (0)6 25 20 7001
skype   : cornouws
blog    :
jabber  :

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
Privacy Policy:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.