Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2019 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Hi Andreas!

We didn't have changes in the MC and the list of the website is, of course,
the official list. In the minutes we have only the presents.
It was just a coincidence that K-J  wasn't present in this meeting and
Ilmari yes (if you see the order in the website and the list of presents in
the minutes, indeed, seems that some change happened but it's just a


Em ter, 7 de mai de 2019 8:03 AM, Andreas Mantke <> escreveu:


Am 7. Mai 2019 10:08:07 MESZ schrieb sophi <>:
Meeting minutes
Minutes of the Membership Committee meeting for 2019-Q2 filing.

1. Call to order & Roll Call
The meeting took place on 2019-03-18.
Membership Committee Members present: Jona Azizaj, Dennis Roczek,
Lauhakangas, Gabriele Ponzo, Gustavo Pacheco

I'm curious to know, if the formation of the MC changed or is the listing
on the TDF website still valid?

Kind regards,

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
Privacy Policy:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.