Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2019 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Meeting minutes
Minutes 2018-12-19

Minutes of the Membership Committee meeting for 2019-Q1 filing.

1. Call to order & Roll Call

The meeting took place on 2018-12-19.
Membership Committee Members present: Gabriele Ponzo, Gustavo Buzzatti
Pacheco, Muhammet Kara, Ilmari Lauhakangas, Dennis Roczek, Jona Azizaj,
Klaus-Jürgen Weghorn

2. New Members

The Membership Committee has received Membership Applications since the
last review of the Membership Rolls, has reviewed these Applications in
light of the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document
Foundation, and has decided that the status of Member of The Document
Foundation will be granted to the following persons, for a period of 1
(one) year effective the first day of the first quarter of 2019:

Drew Jensen
Andrea Gelmini
Bogdan Buzea
Suman Dhakal
Michael Weghorn
Alessia Mazzarini
DaeHyun Sung
Thomas Schwecherl
Andik Nur Achmad
Vera Blagoveschenskaya
Jim Raykowski
Andrea Cartotto
Jun Nogata
Masataka Kondo
Miyoshi Omori
Hatem Wasfy
Serge Krot
Dukuzumuremyi Dieudonne
Koutarou Watanabe

Approved by unanimous roll call vote.

3. Membership Renewals

The Membership Committee has received Membership Renewal requests since the
last review of the Membership Rolls. Memberships that are not renewed in a
timely manner are deemed to have lapsed.
The Membership Committee has reviewed these Renewal requests in light of
the requirement as defined in the Statutes of The Document Foundation and
decided that the following persons have their status of Member of The
Document Foundation extended until the end of the fourth quarter of 2019.

Caolán McNamara
Charles-H. Schulz
Florian Effenberger
Sophie Gautier
Italo Vignoli
Olivier Hallot
Thorsten Behrens
Cor Nouws
Leif Lyngby Lodahl
Michael Meeks
Jan Holešovský
Thomas Krumbein
David Emmerich Jourdain
Lionel Elie Mamane
Michael Stahl
Daniel Armando Rodriguez
Paolo Dongilli
Luca Daghino
Robinson Tryon
Stanislav Horáček
Tomaž Vajngerl
Henderson Matsuura Sanches
Xosé Calvo
Tamás Zolnai
Marina Latini
Samuel Mehrbrodt
Kunlong Suo
Carlos Parra Zaldivar
Antonio Faccioli
Jean-Pierre Ledure
Valerii Goncharuck
Uwe Altmann
Szymon Kłos
Gülşah Köse
Muhammet Kara
Roman Kuznetsov
Ilmari Lauhakangas
Justin Luth
Bartosz Jerzy Kosiorek
Mikhail Kaganski
Nicolas Christener
Dave Barton
Gökhan Gurbetoğlu
Tamás Bunth
Allan Nordhøy
Dennis Francis
Paolo Vecchi
Brett Cornwall
Svante Schubert

Approved by unanimous roll call vote.

4. Adjourning

All business being concluded, the meeting was closed on 2018-12-19.

Meeting minutes approved:

Gustavo Buzzatti Pacheco Keeper of the minutes
Gabriele Ponzo Chairman

Sophie Gautier
GSM: +33683901545
IRC: sophi
Release coordinator
The Document Foundation

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
Privacy Policy:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.