Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2016 Archives by date, by thread · List index


I, Osvaldo Gervasi, elected member of the board of The Document Foundation, hereby and until further notice, nominate the following deputies to represent me during board calls, in the order set forth below:

1. Deputy Andreas Mantke
2. Deputy Bjoern Michaelsen
3. Deputy Norbert Thiebaud



Osvaldo Gervasi,  Member of the Board of Directors

The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, DE

Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts

Legal details:

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.