Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2015 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Dear members,

This is the announcement of the preliminary results of the voting for
the Board of Directors.
First of all: many thank all those who ran for elections!
The number of members that voted is 130, thus 81 members did not.

With the preliminary results, elected as member of the Board of
Directors are the candidates, in this order: Michael Meeks, Thorsten
Behrens, Marina Latini, Simon Phipps, Jan Holesovsky, Norbert Thiebaud,
Eike Rathke.
And as deputies: Osvaldo Gervasi, Bjoern Michaelsen, Andreas Mantke.
These results have been made up using the same tooling and rules as
usual: OpenSTV (

Before these results can be final, we have the challenging phase from
2015-12-14, 00:00 CET/UTC+1 until 2015-12-18, 24:00 CET/UTC+1.
As member you are invited to check your votes as explained after the
voting, and with the token given at that time. It's only you that has
that token. The results, for all members that voted to verify, are here

In case you think there is any irregularity or if there are
 other questions, pls contact the Membership Committee as soon as
possible, but no later than 2015-12-18, 24:00 CET/UTC+1, through

For reference: details of the whole election process are in the first
announcement, to be found here:


Cor Nouws, Chairman Membership Committee
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

GPD key ID: 0xB13480A6 - 591A 30A7 36A0 CE3C 3D28  A038 E49D 7365 B134 80A6
mobile  : +31 (0)6 25 20 7001
skype   : cornouws
blog    :
twitter : cor4office
jabber  :

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.