Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2015 Archives by date, by thread · List index


Find below the board meeting minutes from the BoD meeting on 2015-03-04

This message is to be archived by the BoD and its deputies
Kind regards

Minutes 2015-03-04
The Document Foundation
Board of Directors Meeting
Call Minutes

Date: Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Location: Phone Conference Room

Session chair: Eliane Domingos de Sousa (Deputy Chairwoman of the Board)
Keeper of the minutes: Sophie Gautier

In the call: Thorsten Behrens (Chairman of the Board), Eliane Domingos
de Sousa (Deputy Chairwoman of the Board), Michael Meeks (Board of
Directors), Bjoern Michaelsen (Board of Directors), Fridrich Strba
(Board of Directors), Eike Rathke (Deputy Board of Directors), Norbert
Thiebaud (Deputy Board of Directors), Florian Effenberger (Executive
Director), Sonia Montegiove (Board of Directors LibreItalia), Gabriele
Ponzo (Board of Directors LibreItalia), Osvaldo Gervasi (Board of
Directors LibreItalia), Stefano Paggetti (Board of Directores
LibreItalia), Marina Latini (Board of Directors LibreItalia), Sophie

Deputy Chairwoman of the Board is in the call. One of the Chairman or
Deputy is required to be present or represented for having a quorate call.

The Board of Directors at time of the call consists of 7 seat holders
without deputies. In order to be quorate, the call needs to have 1/2 of
the Board of Directors members, which gives 4. A total of 7 Board of
Directors members or their representatives are attending the call.

The board waives all formal statutory requirements, or requirements in
the foundations articles, or other requirements regarding form and
invitation, time limits, and for the topics discussed in this meeting.
Previous meeting minutes are published.

The call is quorate.

From now on, a quorum can be reached with a simple majority of 4 votes.

The meeting commences at 16:10 UTC.

1. CeBIT
There is a talk opportunity at CeBIT but Florian won't be able to attend
the event.

Call was terminated at 16:25 UTC.
In the call at the end of the meeting: Thorsten Behrens, Eliane Domingos
de Sousa, Michael Meeks, Bjoern Michaelsen, Fridrich Strba, Eike Rathke,
Norbert Thiebaud, Florian Effenberger, Sophie Gautier.

Eliane Domingos de Sousa, Deputy Chairwoman of the Board
Sophie Gautier, keeper of the minutes
Sophie Gautier
GSM: +33683901545
IRC: sophi
Co-founder - Release coordinator
The Document Foundation

To unsubscribe e-mail to:
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.