Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2014 Archives by date, by thread · List index

[board-discuss] Re: [tdf-members] [ANN] Results for the 2014 Membership Committee election

Congratulations to all those elected.

On Saturday, September 20, 2014, Cor Nouws <>

Dear people,

Thorsten Behrens wrote on 18-09-14 22:09:

with the preliminary MC election results posted last Friday, and
having received no objections within the challenge period, that ended
last night, it is my pleasure to now declare the official results of
the 2014 Membership Committee Election.

Thanks for sharing the results of the Membership Committee elections,
Thorsten and for your kind words.

I also want to express my gratitude to the members that served in the
past two years and that do not return in this committee now: Sophie
Gautier, Jean Weber, Leif Lohdahl, Simon Phipps, Eike Ratke, Fridrich
And of course many thanks to the foundations members expressing
confidence in all candidates by voting, and to all candidates for
showing their will to contribute to the TDF in this specific role!

Let's continue making membership of The Document Foundation beloved
among people active in the community.

Kind regards,

Cor Nouws, Chairman Membership Committee
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

GPD key ID: 0xB13480A6 - 591A 30A7 36A0 CE3C 3D28  A038 E49D 7365 B134 80A6
mobile  : +31 (0)6 25 20 7001
skype   : cornouws
blog    :
twitter : cor4office
jabber  : <javascript:;>

Jean Spiteri.


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.