Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2014 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Dear members,

with the preliminary MC election results posted last Friday, and
having received no objections within the challenge period, that ended
last night, it is my pleasure to now declare the official results of
the 2014 Membership Committee Election.

The board declares the following Members of The Document Foundation
elected into the Membership Committee:

 * Cor Nouws
 * David Emmerich Jourdain (tied for first with Cor)
 * Jan Holesovsky
 * Charles-H. Schulz
 * Gabriele Ponzo

The board declares the following Members of The Document Foundation
elected as deputy members of the Membership Committee:

 * Klaus-Jürgen Weghorn
 * Andras Timar

Full detailed election materials are to be found at

, with the processed STV result here:

, and the list of all votes here:

The board wants to take the opportunity to thank all past and new
members of the Membership Committee for their service to the
community, and all candidates for running. Congratulations to the
newly elected committee members and their deputies!

With best regards,

Thorsten Behrens,
on behalf of The Document Foundation board of directors

The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, Germany
Rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.