Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2012 Archives by date, by thread · List index


find attached the meeting minutes from the MC meeting on September 24th.

This message is to be archived by the BoD and its deputies.


The Document Foundation
Membership Committee
Call Minutes

Date: Monday, Sep 24th, 2012
Location: Phone conference room

Attending: Sophie Gautier, Fridrich Štrba, Eike Rathke, Cor Nouws, Jean Weber

The membership committee takes the following unanimous resolutions waiving all statutory requirements or requirements in the foundations articles or other requirements regarding form and time limits:

1. All members accept their election to the Membership Committee by the Board of Trustees

2. The Chairman of the Membership Committee shall be: Fridrich Štrba

3. The keeper of the minutes shall be until further decision: Cor Nouws

End of agenda, no additions.

Meeting minutes approved:

Cor Nouws, Keeper of the minutes
Fridrich Štrba, MC Chairman

Florian Effenberger, Chairman of the Board (Vorstandsvorsitzender)
Tel: +49 8341 99660880 | Mobile: +49 151 14424108
The Document Foundation, Zimmerstr. 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.