Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2012 Archives by date, by thread · List index

The board declares the following Members of The Document Foundation
elected into the Membership Committee:

 * Sophie Gautier
 * Fridrich Štrba
 * Eike Rathke
 * Cor Nouws
 * Jean Weber

The board declares the following Members of The Document Foundation
elected as deputy members of the Membership Committee:

 * Simon Phipps
 * Leif Lodahl

We want to take the opportunity to thank all past and new members of
the Membership Committee for their service to the community, and all
candidates for running. Congratulations to the newly elected committee
members and their deputies!

Dear candidates,

personal congrats first off, thanks so much for stepping up &
serving the community - and here comes the next formality: can each
of you individually please confirm that you accept your vote?

With that, we can then subsequently inaugurate the new membership

Kind regards,

Thorsten Behrens, Director, Deputy Chairman of the Board
The Document Foundation, Zimmerstr. 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

Attachment: pgpvDtA3oIoSl.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.