Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2012 Archives by date, by thread · List index


I hereby communicate the Board's decision on the size of the Membership Committee. As of § 12 II of our statutes, [1]

- the MC must at least consit of three (3) people
- must not have more than 10% of members, i.o.w. [2] not more than
thirteen (13)
- must have an odd number of seat holders+deputies

The Board has taken the following decision:

The new membership committee shall consist of a total of seven (7)
members, five (5) seat holders plus two (2) deputies.

A total of 6 Board members have taken place in the vote, which gives a quorum. The decision was taken with a majority of 6 approvals, 0 neutral and 0 disapprovals.

This message is to be archived by the Board and its Deputies.



Florian Effenberger, Chairman of the Board (Vorstandsvorsitzender)
Tel: +49 8341 99660880 | Mobile: +49 151 14424108
The Document Foundation, Zimmerstr. 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.