Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2011 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Dear candidates,

as logged here

the TDF board of directors has now formally approved the following
individuals as members of the new Membership committee:

    * Andre Schnabel
    * Fridrich Strba
    * Norbert Thiebaud
    * Simon Phipps
    * Sophie Gautier 

and the following individuals as their deputies:

    * Cor Nouws
    * Drew Jensen 

We would like to ask all successful candidates to formally accept
their vote, by replying to this email.

With best regards,

-- Thorsten

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.