Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last
2011 Archives by date, by thread · List index

Le Tue, 08 Nov 2011 16:55:04 +0100,
Italo Vignoli <> a écrit :

Michael Meeks wrote:

Members: (5)
    Andre Schnabel
    Fridrich Strba
    Norbert Thiebaud
    Simon Phipps
    Sophie Gautier
Deputies: (2)
    Cor Nouws
    Drew Jensen



Charles-H. Schulz
Member of the Board of Directors,
The Document Foundation.

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.